Creating Value for Life Science Research!



Biogems International, Inc.
Corporate Headquarters
31238 Via Colinas, Suite A3 Westlake Village, CA 91362


Hours of Operation
Monday- Friday 9:00am-5pm PST






Contact Your Local Sales Representative


Genevieve Soares- Western US & Canada Sales Manager
gsoares@peprotech.com
Direct: (415) 797-7531

Karine Valliant-Saunders - Northwest Sales Representative
ksaunders@peprotech.com
Direct: (206) 771-0199

Natasja Angenent - Southwest Sales Representative
nangenent@peprotech.com
Direct: (818) 665-9460

Chadd Foster- Eastern US Sales Manager
cfoster@peprotech.com
Direct: (908) 328-1490

David Kozlosky- Southeast Sales Manager
dkozlosky@peprotech.com

Direct: (202) 805-5448

Daniel Chow - Midwest Sales Manager
ddchow@peprotech.com

Direct: (312) 515-9350

Ben Masuch - Massachusetts Sales Representative
bmasuch@peprotech.com

Direct: (617) 797-0743

Dawn Huxley- Corporate Sales Manager
sales@peprotech.com
Direct: (609) 423-0002

Phone: 800.493.5868 | 818.338.3312
Fax: 818.338.3316
Inquiries: info@bio-gems.com
Orders: orders@bio-gems.com
Customer Support: tech@bio-gems.com



PeproTech Asia

12 Hamada Street
Biet Tamar entrance A
2nd floor
Rehovot, Israel
76703
Phone: +972 (0) 8 946 0948
Fax: +972 (0) 8 946 0861
Inquiries: info@peprotechasia.com
Support: tech@peprotechasia.com

PeproTech China

Room 416, Bldg. 2, Diamond Plaza
No. 99, Yushan Road
Suzhou, Jiangsu Province
P.R. China, 215021
Phone: 86 512 6832 5993, 6832 5983
Fax: 86 512 6832 5983
Inquiries: china@peprotechasia.com

PeproTech Korea

10F, YTN Newsquare, 76, Sangamsan-ro,
Mapo-gu, Seoul 03926 Korea
Phone: 02-3210-2808
Fax: 02-3210-2835
Inquiries: info@peprotech.co.kr

PeproTech Mexico, S.A. de C.V.

Luz Saviñón 1027-4
Colonia Narvarte
C.P. 03020
México, DF
Phone: +52 55 5672 0389
Fax: +52 55 5672 0388
Inquiries: pepromex@prodigy.net.mx

PeproTech Brasil-FUNPEC

Rua Floriano Peixoto, 2444
Alto da Boa Vista | CEP 14025-220
Ribeirão Preto, SP – Brasil
Telefone: +55 (16) 3620-1251
Fax: +55 (16) 3621-1991

Hölzel Diagnostika GmbH - Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Hohenzollernring 38
50672 Cologne,Germany
Praha 4
Phone:  +49 (0) 221 – 126 02 66
Fax: +49 (0) 221 – 126 02 67
Inquiries:  info@hoelzel.de
Website:  www.hoelzel-biotech.com

Mbioscience Solutions – Malaysia

No. 4, Jalan Kemuning Damai 32/149B,
Kemuning Utama, Seksyen 32,
40460 Shah Alam, Selangor Darul Ehsan,
Malaysia
Sales and product enquiry: info@mbioscience.com
Technical support: techserv@mbioscience.com